Skip to main content

Meet Our Team

have a question?

Management Team
McEwen

Teri McEwen
CEO 
ph: 217-919-2102
teri@membersfirstccu.com

Doyle

Trish Doyle
Vice President
ph: 217-919-2131
trish@membersfirstccu.com

Lending Team
Cornwell2

Ashley Cornwell
Loan Department Lead
NMLS# 1406457
ph: 217-919-2104 | Call or Text!
ashley@membersfirstccu.com

Megan2

Megan Griffin
 Mortgage Officer
NMLS# 2232114
ph: 217-919-2139 | Call or Text!
megan@membersfirstccu.com

McGinley2

Lindsey McGinley
Consumer Loan Officer
NMLS# 1166293
ph: 217-919-2128 | Call or Text!
lindsey@membersfirstccu.com

McGinley2

Amanda Lyons
Consumer Loan Officer
ph: 217-919-2108 | Call or Text!
amandac@membersfirstccu.com

Behind The Scenes Team
Mayfield2

Ashley Mayfield 
HR + Titles/Insurance
ph: 217-919-2140
ashleym@membersfirstccu.com

Baucom2

Nichole Baucom
Cards Department Lead
ph: 217-919-2134 | Call or Text!
nichole@membersfirstccu.com

Flachs2

Elizabeth Flachs
Cards Representative
ph: 217-919-2142 | Call or Text!
elizabeth@membersfirstccu.com

Brittany Smith

Brittany Smith
Member Solutions Rep.
ph: 217-919-2136 | Call or Text!
brittany@membersfirstccu.com

no image available

Cheyanne Sutton
Member Solutions Rep.
ph: 217-919-2106 | Call or Text!
cheyanne@membersfirstccu.com

Brandon2

Brandon Schlipman
Data Analyst 
ext: 229
brandon@membersfirstccu.com

Doug2

Doug Burdic
Accounting
ext: 311
doug@membersfirstccu.com

a

Rebman2

Taylor Rebman
Marketing
ph: (217) 919-2141
taylorr@membersfirstccu.com

Morris2

Ryan Morris
System Administrator
ext: 333
ryan@membersfirstccu.com

Front Line Team
Williamson2

Nicole Williamson
Teller Lead | Cedar Branch
ph: 217-919-2137
nicolew@membersfirstccu.com

Dawn2

Hannah Penrose
MSR | Broadway Branch
ext: 219
hannah@membersfirstccu.com

desirae klise-1

Desirae Klise
MSR | Broadway Branch
ext: 305
desirae@membersfirstccu.com

Ginger2

Ginger Dedert
MSR | Broadway Branch
ext: 215
ginger@membersfirstccu.com

Cathy2

Cathy Boren
MSR | Cedar Drive-Up
ext: 306
cathy@membersfirstccu.com

Dawn2

Dawn Moore
Part-Time MSR | ITM
ext: 330
dawn@membersfirstccu.com

Danyy2

Danyy Poling
MSR/Operator | Cedar ITM
Ext: 224
danyy@membersfirstccu.com

kobi cookson-1

Kobi Cookson
Floating MSR
kobi@membersfirstccu.com

no image available

Taylor Parmenter
Floating MSR
taylorp@membersfirstccu.com

no image available

Desi Dierker
MSR | Cedar Branch
desiree@membersfirstccu.com

no image available

Stacy Lamborn
Floating MSR
stacy@membersfirstccu.com

no image available

Eboney Grant
Floating MSR
eboney@membersfirstccu.com