Skip to main content

Meet Our Team

have a question?

Our Members First Team

To contact a member of our team:
Dial: 217.223.4377 or Toll Free: 888.221.6328

For the Members First Insurance Center (Verification of Insurance):
Dial: 1-800-476-7330 or Fax: 1-913-268-3178

If your Visa Debit Card has been lost or stolen after business hours please call 1-800-500-1044. If your Visa Credit Card has been lost or stolen after business hours please call 1-800-322-8472. Once reported, please contact the credit union the following business day, Thank You.

Management Team

McEwen

Teri McEwen
CEO 
217-919-2102
teri@membersfirstccu.com

Doyle

Trish Doyle
Vice President
217-919-2131
trish@membersfirstccu.com


Lending Team

Cornwell2

Ashley Cornwell
Loan Department Lead
217-919-2104 
Call or Text!
ashley@membersfirstccu.com

Megan2

Megan Griffin
Consumer Loan Officer
217-919-2139
Call or Text!
megan@membersfirstccu.com

McGinley2

Lindsey McGinley
Consumer Loan Officer
217-919-2128
Call or Text!
lindsey@membersfirstccu.com

Raitt2

Patty Raitt 
Mortgage Officer
217-919-2124
Call or Text!
patty@membersfirstccu.com


Back-Office Team

Baucom2

Nichole Baucom
Cards Department Lead
217-919-2134
nichole@membersfirstccu.com

Rebman2

Taylor Rebman
Marketing Representative
217-919-2141
taylorr@membersfirstccu.com

Morris2

Ryan Morris
Information Technology
Ext - 333
ryan@membersfirstccu.com

Doug2

Doug Burdic
Accounting
Ext - 311
doug@membersfirstccu.com

Danyy2

Danyy Poling
Operator
Ext - 224
danyy@membersfirstccu.com

Angela2

Angela Peters
Member Solutions Representative
217-919-2140
angela@membersfirstccu.com

Brandon2

Brandon Schlipman
Data Analyst 
Ext - 229
brandon@membersfirstccu.com

Mayfield2

Ashley Mayfield 
Human Resources
Ext - 227
ashleym@membersfirstccu.com

Alyssa2

Alyssa Stice
Member Support
217-919-2136
alyssa@membersfirstccu.com


Front Line Team

Lubbert2

Amanda Lubbert
Teller Supervisor
Ext - 217 or 218
amanda@membersfirstccu.com

Cathy2

Cathy Boren
Member Service Representative
cathy@membersfirstccu.com

Ginger2

Ginger Dedert
Member Service Representative
ginger@membersfirstccu.com

Crowder2

Amanda Crowder
Teller Lead 
Ext - 217 or 218
amandac@membersfirstccu.com

Darlene2

Darlene Bosco
Member Service Representative
darlene@membersfirstccu.com

Lindsay Bunch

Linsday Bunch
Member Service Representative
lindsay@membersfirstccu.com

Eboney2

Eboney Grant
Lead ITM Teller
Ext - 330 
eboney@membersfirstccu.com

Dawn2

Dawn Moore
Member Service Representative
dawn@membersfirstccu.com

Brittany Smith

Brittany Smith
Member Service Representative
brittany@membersfirstccu.com

Williamson2

Nicole Williamson
Member Service Representative 
nicolew@membersfirstccu.com

Flachs2

Elizabeth Flachs
Member Service Representative
elizabeth@membersfirstccu.com

Paige Houston

Paige Houston
Member Service Representative
paige@membersfirstccu.com